30
Oct
10

help mobileread forum thread

For help and exchange of experience about fileopen and the script I recommend you to ask questions in the ‘authorized fileopen drm pdf removal’ thread under

http://www.mobileread.com/forums/showthread.php?t=86826

The advantage is that you don’t have to search in all the comments for what you want to know. Just ask a question and another forum member (or myself) will answer the it.

11 Responses to “help mobileread forum thread”


  1. November 24, 2010 at 8:44 am

    Hi,
    As I am not a person with a medium (or a low) know-how with regards to Apache, I am stuck without a principal key. However, what I can do is to run a sniffer such a WireShark. Using this method, would I be able to pick-up the PrincipalKey from the logs? Or will the key be encrypted itself? I am asking since I have dawsonera books but no key … ;-/ Thank you kindly.

    • November 24, 2010 at 12:46 pm

      Adobe Policy Server support is highly experimental. Wireshark works if Adobe asks without ssl – the other way you only see the encrypted information. Probably you didn’t import your (created) certificate from your Linux Server to windows.

      Greetings Tetrachroma

  2. 3 guest
    December 12, 2010 at 7:13 am

    I just want to say thank you for ineptpdf.
    Thank you very much!

  3. December 15, 2010 at 3:48 am

    “Required fields are marked *Name *Email *WebsiteCommentYou may use these HTML tags and attributes:

                Notify me of follow-up comments via email."
    What I can not believe!

  4. April 30, 2011 at 12:02 pm

    Hi
    i get the principle key not found error, i saw somewhere that i should setup linux box with apache
    could you please give me a good tutorial for how to setup that?
    i tried posting on that forum but nobody answer me 😦

  5. 6 Bernie
    June 1, 2011 at 10:59 am

    Hey,

    When I try some files, it’s says “Only allowed to be used on 1(2) computer(s)”. And it’s the newer files who does that (late 2009 – 2011)
    Got any idea?

  6. July 1, 2013 at 2:22 pm

    A person necessarily assist to make severely articles I might state.

    This is the first time I frequented your website page and so far?
    I amazed with the research you made to make this
    particular post incredible. Excellent job!

  7. 8 Arshia
    September 20, 2013 at 2:42 pm

    Hi,

    i use script but nothing happen when click on ineptpdf8.4.51.pyw . i do exactly said in file.

    python 2.7 and pycrypto-2.6.win32-py2.7 and pywin32-218.win32-py2.7

    but bot working. am i do something wrong ?

  8. September 10, 2014 at 2:57 am

    Wonderful post! We are linking to this particularly great article on our website.
    Keep up the great writing.

  9. September 11, 2014 at 3:11 am

    Hi there to all, since I am actually keen of reading this web site’s post to be updated daily.
    It consists of fastidious data.

  10. September 15, 2014 at 7:03 am

    Hello! This post couldn’t be written any better! Reading this
    post reminds me of my good old room mate! He always kept chatting about this.

    I will forward this article to him. Pretty sure he will have a good read.
    Thank you for sharing!


Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 170 other followers

Recent Posts


