24
Aug
10

FileOpen and APS PDF DRM removal

Fileopen and APS PDF DRM Removal Script

The project (latest script version: ineptpdf 8.4.51) has cost me a lot of nerves, caffeine and my (non-grey) hairs. It took me over 400 hours of hardcore reverse engineering and a lot of trial and error to get it right. Meanwhile my friends were hanging out on the beach, drinking cocktails and getting serious with the chicks. On the other hand, now they are getting accustomed with BP sponsored oil (*hehe*).

The FileOpen support has been added to the existing ADEPT PDF DRM scripts from I♥Cabbages ( click ) so I didn’t have to get serious with the PDF interals (at least not more than needed). It has the same requirements (Python version, PyCrypto, …) as the original script so with Python-related problems you might check out his site, too. Of course the script decrypts ADEPT PDFs (used in Adobe Digital Editions) as well. In that case you need the ineptkey script to get the key file (adeptkey.der). More information on that topic can be found at the specific mobileread forum discussion thread.

The FileOpen plugin is a privacy killer. It checks your network address, your harddisk id, your cpu id, your username, your hostname, when you open and close your document and how many times you already have printed it. Despite the information on their website it doesn’t support AES  (at least as far as I have seen). And yes, these methods may remind you of dystopian alternative realities like 1984 or Brave New World (you might want to check out the little story at click ).

You might want to check out the ‘FAQS’ and ‘bug report’ sections for more information.

As for the preachy part: Don’t use it to make illegal copies.

I’m not getting paid for writing the script and of course it is under the GPL. Nevertheless, if you want to help to create more freedom in the Web, it would be a nice gesture to donate a few (symbolic) bucks to organizations like your local Pirate Party (Pirate Party International (harrrrrrr – I want to meet a local pirate)), the EFF (EFF donation site) or, of course, myself => ;-) (BitCoin address: 1HRnjahgD3Tb7AHEjjUuf79mwtqKYTuUFg ) Even a very small donation will help to create more freedom and privacy in the web (legal disclaimer: I’m not related to these organizations in any way nor do I profit from donations).

If you send me proof of your donation (email can be found in the ‘about’-section) I might think about getting a Linux version running as well.

proven donations until now: (EFF: 1 (100 USD/0 Euro), Pirates Party: 0 (0 Euro), Myself 0 (0 Euro)

Thanks to all donors. :)

Known limitations:

  • no support for old fileopen encryption (haven’t seen such files for a long time)
  • password window sometimes doesn’t close itself
  • no Linux support (yet)
  • no Mac support (refers only to the FileOpen functionality,  ADEPT and Adobe Policy Server works fine)
  • Adobe (Reader) X may not work – read the FAQs for more information

If you think you have found a bug (script didn’t decrypt the pdf) check out the ‘faqs’ section carefully and study the information in the ‘bug report’ section.

Greetings
Tetrachroma

Download: (due to DMCA concerns no direct download link available)

185 Responses to “FileOpen and APS PDF DRM removal”


  1. 1 Gordon
    June 17, 2010 at 7:35 pm

    Thank you for all your hard work. I do have a question:
    While it says “ignore key file option for Fileopen PDFs”, when I leave that blank it still looks for a key file. When it doesn’t find it, it returns “Specified key file does not exist”.

    • June 17, 2010 at 9:06 pm

      The script is kind of a hybrid. It supports (historically) the ADEPT PDF DRM and FileOpen. Of course if you want to decrypt an ADEPT PDF (the ones which are used in Adobe Digital Editions) you still need the adeptkey.der file (created by the ineptkey script). Only FileOpen PDFs doesn’t need a keyfile (they are getting the key file from the server).

      The main question is: Are you sure your PDF is FileOpen encrypted? If not check the Security Settings of your PDF Viewer.

      For more information about how to use the script for ADEPT PDFs you might check out I love Cabbages website (link above) or the specific mobileread pdf thread.

    • June 17, 2010 at 10:01 pm

      On a second look you’re right. Check out the newest blog entry for further information.

    • December 20, 2010 at 9:21 pm

      Ineptpdf 8.4.50 (beta) might solve the problem.

  2. 5 o123
    June 21, 2010 at 5:47 am

    Thank you very much! The script works beautifully.

  3. June 21, 2010 at 9:50 am

    Does the script has some problems with multiple network interfaces? It seems to hang up on ipconfig phase here.

    My current config: WinXP + Python 2.6.5 + PyWin32 2.1.4 + PyCrypto 2.1 + ineptpdf 8.4

    • June 21, 2010 at 9:58 am

      After a quick test on virtual machine (same WinXP + Python + modules) but with only one network interface, it really seems like a problem with multiple network interfaces (ineptpdf worked perfectly there).

      Nevertheless, thanks for a great script!

    • June 21, 2010 at 10:47 am

      You might want to check out ineptpdf 8.4.1.

    • June 22, 2010 at 7:38 am

      Thanks, new version (8.4.1) solves the problem for me.

  4. 10 j23
    June 22, 2010 at 6:12 am

    nothing happens after pressing the key decrypt (8.4.1)

  5. June 25, 2010 at 2:18 am

    Works like a charme! Thanks a lot! I feel a lot better without the FileOpen privacy killer!

  6. 12 spunwicked
    June 29, 2010 at 8:15 am

    You absolute genius – incredible reverse engineering.

    • July 6, 2010 at 8:57 am

      Thanks.

  7. 14 zeropoint
    July 2, 2010 at 10:21 am

    Hmm, looks like FileOpen changed something…

    Unsupported Ident4D Decryption
    report the bug to the ineptpdf script forum

    Looks like it’s failing to decrypt Fowp3uuid :(

    • 15 zeropoint
      July 2, 2010 at 10:25 am

      Also looks like the pastebins for 8.4.10 are gone; I can find 8.4.1 and 8.4.8, but although Google reckons it’s in pastebin, there’s no sign of it on the index :(

    • July 2, 2010 at 11:42 am

      You might try 8.4.10. The problem is known (but very rare). I couldn’t reproduce it on my PC yet. Let me guess – your windows is on another drive than c? Anyway, check the bug report section for further information.

      • 17 zeropoint
        July 2, 2010 at 11:47 am

        “The problem is known (but very rare). I couldn’t reproduce it on my PC yet. Let me guess – your windows is on another drive than c?”

        Nope, windows is on C:\, it’s Windows 2000 SP4, running in a VirtualBox virtual machine.

        “Anyway, check the bug report section for further information.”

        Alrighty, I’ll send the PDF along..

      • 18 zeropoint
        July 2, 2010 at 12:10 pm

        Check thy email :)

  8. July 2, 2010 at 11:50 am

    I don’t know what Google is doing – perhaps the NSA or Homeland Security (both customers of FileOpen) asked to delete it. ;)

    Update: – Google finds it again -

  9. 20 free4all
    July 4, 2010 at 12:03 pm

    “… dystop(h?)ian alternative realities like 1982 …”

    I think you meant ’1984′ (by George Orwell)!

    • July 4, 2010 at 3:17 pm

      Great – an English language student. Of course you’re right.

  10. 22 Feltron_cq
    July 8, 2010 at 4:10 am

    At last – a possible fix for that horrid fileopen DRM.

    Using 8.4.14. However, having installed all of the packages specified, I tried to decrypt a fileopen pdf I am getting the error:RetVal=0&Error=This document is in use of a different computer.

    Would really value your assistance. Will be happy to make a donation if you can help me with this sticky problem!

    • July 8, 2010 at 4:37 am

      It sounds like your trying to decrypt the FileOpen pdf on a different computer.

      As good as the script is it can’t do magic. You have to use it on the same hardware as your Adobe Reader + FileOpen Plugin opens the pdf. ;)

  11. 24 Scott
    July 8, 2010 at 9:50 am

    What’s the process for decrypting a FileOpen PDF that’s secured with username/password? I have the username and password, but do I need to open the file first, leave it open, not leave it open? I’ve tried while having the file open in Acrobat reader, and while not open, both times with the same result (RetVal=0&Error=Access Denied&Reason=AskUnp). Should it prompt me for my username/password? If there’s something obvious that I’m doing wrong, let me know. Otherwise, I’d be happy to send along the PDF and credentials for you to take a look at.

    Thanks!

    Scott

  12. 25 mike
    July 15, 2010 at 9:07 pm

    Ok I have installed python 2.7, the proper pycrypto, and pywin but when I go to run this and select my pdf and outputfile then click decrypt I never get any farther. The window changes sizes and gives no error messages or such, I don’t get the login window for the pdf, am I doing something wrong?

    • July 16, 2010 at 7:08 am

      Check the FAQS and bug report section for further recommendations.

  13. 27 user, a.
    July 19, 2010 at 4:46 am

    I just wanted to leave you a big THANK YOU!!! And a VERY WELL DONE!!!
    You’re the man!!!!

  14. July 28, 2010 at 1:27 pm

    Thank Science Engineering

  15. 29 liujiong
    August 1, 2010 at 11:50 pm

    What’s mean about “Error:Cannot find FowP3Uuid in registry or file”?

    • August 2, 2010 at 6:14 am

      It means it can’t find the needed information neither in the windows registry or in the fileopen directory. In a normal case fileopen generates one or both of them.

      Can you open the pdf with the adboe reader + plugin?

      • 31 Greg M
        January 31, 2011 at 9:45 am

        I’m getting the error “Cannot find FowP3Uuid in registry or file.”
        and yes I was able to open it and read it in Adobe Reader, I’m using ver 8.4.51 of the script.

        • January 31, 2011 at 3:43 pm

          Read the FAQs (especially the Adobe X chapter) … ;)

          Greetings Tetrachroma

  16. August 2, 2010 at 10:41 pm

    Hello.

    Thanks for the tool, but it doesn’t work for me :(
    I am trying to decrypt FileOpen-protected PDF file.
    BTW, I know the password – so I can open PDF-file and read it – I just want to make PDF available for print and copy/paste.
    When I fill and fields (and leave field empty) and press button I got error: . I have no idea what does it mean and how to handle with this.

    Could you please help me with this problem.

    Many thanks.
    Konstantin.

    • August 2, 2010 at 10:44 pm

      it broke my message:

      “When I fill Input File and Output File fields (and leave Key File field empty) and press Decrypt button I got error – Error: ID”

      • August 3, 2010 at 4:44 am

        good question. don’t know but you can send me the pdf (as described in the bug report section) for bug hunting …

        • August 3, 2010 at 5:01 am

          I have sent you that PDF via email.
          Thanks

  17. 37 Eoron
    August 16, 2010 at 4:54 am

    I was wondering what happens when the script communicates with the fileopen server. Are these actions distinguishable from how a regular user logs in or are they traceable?

    • August 16, 2010 at 5:43 am

      Mostly not, it can be the case that you have a different windows or fileopen plugin version but most of the request is the same.

  18. 39 PSO
    August 17, 2010 at 7:09 am

    Trying to open a filopen protected pdf with INEPT PDF Decrypter 8.4.31, I get the message: Error: u”\xf6′
    Is this a known problem ?
    (fresh install of Python 2.7, PyCrypto, PYWin, XP SP3)

    • August 17, 2010 at 7:40 am

      Looks like an unicode problem. Move the pdf to a non-unicode path (like c:\pdfs) and rename the pdf to a ascii filename (like mypdf.pdf).

  19. 41 PSO
    August 17, 2010 at 7:45 am

    Spot on – Thank you for your superquick response !
    Next headache …
    Error: Decryption was not successfull.
    Reason: This document is in use on a different computer. (wich had a disc crash before being able to do a decent backup)

    • August 17, 2010 at 7:49 am

      You have to reset or change your computer identification at your publisher (explain them your disk crash).

  20. 43 PSO
    August 17, 2010 at 8:00 am

    I was afraid you would say so.
    The document in question is a mechanical stadard publication and the publisher is anything else than customer friendly and flexible. But I’ll try.

    Again – Thank you for your help !

    • August 17, 2010 at 8:34 am

      The relevant hardware detection is mainly the network MAC address. You might read it out from your old PC (for instance with Knoppix Linux or it’s written on the mainboard) and put it in the new one (under network address in the network driver – ask google for more information (like ‘change MAC windows’). Be advised: if you have more than one network card – it’s not always the first one.

  21. 45 Johnnymous
    August 18, 2010 at 6:19 pm

    I have a FileOpen-protected PDF that queries for username/password and authenticates against the server every time it’s opened (well, with a short cache time, it appears).

    8.4.31 fails to decrypt (whether the PDF is open or not) with “cannot find decryption key”. Any hope of decrypting this kind of FileOpen PDF in the future?

    • August 19, 2010 at 8:46 am

      Proceed as described in the FAQs and bug report blog section.

  22. 47 Jessyca
    August 19, 2010 at 5:33 pm

    Could you please send me an email I have a request….

    Thanks
    Jessyca

    • August 19, 2010 at 6:44 pm

      Another one who hasn’t read the FAQS and bug report blog section ;)

      … there is everything you need to know about the bug report procedures.

      greetings
      tc

    • August 21, 2010 at 1:29 pm

      E-Mail is in the about section. You might try out the ineptpdf 8.4.33 with the bug report option to get support.

  23. 50 pcoronaf
    August 19, 2010 at 7:29 pm

    i tryed the ineptpdf scrip and it keeps on saying no internet connection or firewall blocking, i have disabled the antivirus firewall and tried with different internet connections and had no luck. Any suggestions??

    • August 20, 2010 at 8:25 am

      Check your windows firewall (is it enabled). Does it block python.exe or pythonw.exe?

      If you’re sure everything is right check the faqs and bug report section for further steps to proceed.

  24. 52 Firecracker
    August 21, 2010 at 7:22 pm

    Hi Tetrachroma,

    Just to say a massive thanks for all the effort you have put into this – it’s much appreciated…

    • August 21, 2010 at 7:41 pm

      No problem.

      If you feel an ‘over boarding appreciation’ you can always donate a small amount to EFF or your local Pirate Party ;=) …

      • 54 James
        August 28, 2010 at 8:26 pm

        Hello,

        I need some help. I’m trying to decrypt an older pdf file (2005) created with filelock 40-bit encryption. I’m using the latest version of ineptpdf 8.4.33, ineptkey, Python 2.7 32-bit, PyCrypto, PyWin Extension running wWndows XP.

        The pdf file does require a password to open which I have, when I try to decrypt
        the file I get an error “Unknown filter:param={‘Filter’:/FOPN#5ffLock,’V’:1} I tried previous versions of ineptpdf and received the same error message.

        The fileopen version used v2.7.01

        Is there any solution? I need to print this manual out and it will only let me
        print 10 pages of it. I can only open this pdf file in adobe 7 reader I tried to
        open it with adobe acrobat 9 pro and received an error.

        Thanks Tetrachroma for all your time and effort you put into this script. If you can help me find a solution to this problem I will gladly donate to your cause.

        • August 28, 2010 at 10:33 pm

          This is an older FileOpen PDF handler version. To my knowledge the Advanced PDF Password Recovery v1.32 from the infamous Elcomsoft company might support it (before FileOpen sued their pants off). ;)

          Search for this version in the web (and beware of virii or trojan horses).

          Out of interest: you can send me the pdf, your plugin (can be found in the Adobe plugin folder) and the script output (if available). Perhaps the support can be added to the script (check the bug report section for further details).

          • 56 james
            August 29, 2010 at 4:39 pm

            Thanks for the reply. I’m sending you the PDF file.

          • 57 James
            September 8, 2010 at 3:58 pm

            Any news on the file(s) I sent you? Is it possible just to take the print restrictions off the filopen pdf

          • September 8, 2010 at 5:34 pm

            Additional information is needed. Check your email.

  25. 59 X
    September 2, 2010 at 1:36 am

    Hey,
    It Works Great.
    Thanks For Doing All The HardWork. <3

  26. 60 mstrl
    September 20, 2010 at 2:12 am

    Hello.
    Maybe someone can help me.
    I am totally new on Python and have some problems.
    So i downloaded and installed Python but have some issuses on pywin32.
    When i try to install pywin32 i get this message:

    Error: Unable to find vcvarsall.bat.
    Google said i should install MinGW but when i start mingw-get.exe
    i get:
    mingw-get.exe: libexec/mingw-get/gui.exe: unable to start application; status =
    -1

    So can pls. somebody tell me what i can do ?

    • 61 mstrl
      September 20, 2010 at 3:09 am

      My mistake, i got the wrong version.
      But on my other question i need help:

      I have Input and Output file, but after i try decrypt he says Error: “Code”

      After my first open of the Original PDF i can Read the PDF, but there is no Password or Keyfile, is this ok ?

      (Adobe tells me that the encryption is: FileOpenWebPublisherPlugin.
      I Hope you can help me

  27. 62 mstrl
    September 20, 2010 at 3:10 am

    Build 879 of Fileopen….

    • September 20, 2010 at 5:59 am

      Use the steps in the bug report section as described in the main description. Please read the available help texts before always asking the same questions*grrrrrrrrrrr* ;-)

  28. 64 John A.M.
    September 23, 2010 at 9:25 am

    When converting some files some of the pictures are blacked out and there is a little message in the upper left hand corner; “Blacked out due to rights.”. I did a quick search on it but found nothing perhaps you could help me out with this problem…

    • September 23, 2010 at 9:53 am

      Doesn’t say me anything. You might send me the pdf + other data as described in the bug report section.

  29. 66 Tyee
    October 3, 2010 at 7:42 pm

    Thank you, thank you*! Your script removed the “FileOpenWebPublisherPlugin” and now it prints beautifully, ….no more one-sided black & white*!

  30. 67 Roberto Carabajal
    October 5, 2010 at 12:30 pm

    Hello :

    I obtained a message :

    Error: Unsupported Ident4d Decryption, report the bug to the ineptpdf script forum

    Is is something I am doing wrong ?

    Thanks very much.
    Roberto

    • October 5, 2010 at 1:51 pm

      It might be a special case.

      Greetings Tetrachroma

      • 69 BLG
        October 31, 2010 at 10:18 am

        Tetra,

        I received the same error message as Roberto Carabajal. Should I just send you an email or is there advice you can provide here?

        Thanks for all your hard work on this script.

        • October 31, 2010 at 11:18 am

          Please send me the file and the log.

          Greetings Tetrachroma

          • 71 BLG
            October 31, 2010 at 2:54 pm

            Sent.

  31. 72 Arlo
    October 21, 2010 at 3:48 am

    Thank you for this great tool, works perfectly. Developpers like you must be honored, how can i donate?

    • October 21, 2010 at 3:14 pm

      Glad to hear it. Just write me an email. :)

  32. 74 Mark
    October 21, 2010 at 3:17 pm

    I installed 8.4.42 and it comes up. I can open the PDF with Acrobat/FileOpen. However, INEPTPDF asks for a FireFox session cookie call “fo_sess” from a3control.com. FireFox does not list any such cookie or web site. It looks like everything is working except that. How do I proceed? Thanks.

    • October 21, 2010 at 3:22 pm

      Check out for a cookie named fo_sess under a3control.com (you have to browse and read the cookies from a3control.com)

      Greetings Tetrachroma

  33. 76 Mark
    October 21, 2010 at 3:30 pm

    I did that but the site timed out. I looked at the cookies, and, although it left some cookies, none were fo_sess, probably because I never actually got to the site.

    However, I just typed a few random letters into INEPT when it asks for the cookie content, and INEPT worked; it decrypted the file. Will it always work if I do that?

    What is a3control.com

    • October 21, 2010 at 3:54 pm

      You might send the file for inspection. It might be a ‘false positive’ recognition of the script. But its not always that way – often you need the cookie.

  34. 78 Areik Blog
    October 26, 2010 at 12:01 am

    Hi

    Can’t seem to get a wortking link to the latest INEPTPDF compile.

    Copuld you email me one please.
    THNX

    • October 26, 2010 at 8:48 am

      Google finds it without a problem.

      Greetings Tetrachroma

  35. October 28, 2010 at 8:12 pm

    The latest PyWin Extension (Win32API module) require Python 3.1 The script has some syntax errors under Python 3.1. I can’t use an older version of the extensions as my computer is running Windows 7 and the older extensions will not work. Can you make a Python 3.1 compatible version?

    • October 30, 2010 at 10:32 am

      You have to download the right pywin extensions for *your* python version

      http://sourceforge.net/projects/pywin32/files/

      I would like to adjust the script for Python 3.x but until now there were no (required) pycrypto extension for python 3.1.

      Btw. Windows 7 (64 Bit) works just fine with Python 2.6 or higher (install the 32 bit versions)

      Greetings Tetrachroma

  36. October 30, 2010 at 6:33 am

    Maybe you could make changes to the webpage name title Fileopen PDF Security Handler Reverse Engineering Tetrachroma's Blog to something more catching for your content you make. I enjoyed the post even sononetheless.

    • October 30, 2010 at 11:12 am

      changed

  37. 84 swipe
    November 3, 2010 at 3:34 am

    for a pdf with aps protection where exactly in the logs is the principal key? under what section?

    • November 3, 2010 at 10:57 am

      You have to create an Apache + PHP environment described in the link text. The PrincipalKey can be found (under the same name) in the logs.

      Greetings Tetrachroma

  38. 86 swipe
    November 4, 2010 at 4:42 am

    in the logs there are two keys named as principal and with the right length (44 letters long and base64), sadly none of them works. any hints?

    • November 4, 2010 at 11:15 am

      you might send me your logs (only the principalkeys part needed) and the specific pdf file for further inspection.

      Greetings Tetrachroma

  39. 88 Cmp
    November 10, 2010 at 3:26 pm

    Hey Tetrachroma,

    I successfully decrypted a pdf that is protected with fileopen (i have the username and password)…but the decrypted file is full of blank pages with a blue bar on the bottom of each page. Do you have any idea what went wrong? Please do let me know. Thanks!

    Cmp

    • November 14, 2010 at 1:27 am

      It’s a known problem of the pdf parser. A pdf expert is needed to solve it but so far no one was willing to search for the problem with me.

      Greetings Tetrachroma

  40. 90 Woods457
    November 21, 2010 at 11:48 am

    Hi,

    Firstly thanks for the time and effort you have put into this project….

    I have some repair manuals in PDF format that i cannot open as they are protected with “Fileopen”, i have the special “Plugin” for the version of Adobe 5 that they use but i still cannot get them to open.

    In an effort to remove this encryption i have installed:
    1.) Python 2.7
    2.) pycrypto-2.1.0.win32-py2.7
    3.) pywin32-214.win32-py2.7
    and my PC is running Window’s XP SP3 with Adobe Acrobat 9 Pro..

    When i double click the “ineptpdf8.4.48″ file a pop up appears and i enter the location of where the encypted pdf is located and where i would like the newly created one to be stored but when i press the decrypt button an error message stating that there is “No internet connection or a blocking Firewall”.

    I have checked my windows firewall which is disabled and i have also created an exception rule for python.exe & pythonw.exe in the AVG firewall i use and i still cannot open this pdf…..

    Can anyone help??

    Thanks in advance…
    p.s. My PC knowledge is limited so i would appreciate any answers in simple terms…

  41. December 18, 2010 at 9:57 am

    HI, thank you for this, i will donate for you! (i never did anything like this before… :)

    • December 18, 2010 at 1:33 pm

      Great. :)

  42. 93 James diGriz
    December 20, 2010 at 6:17 am

    ineptpdf8.4.49.pyw is not working any more since today.
    Attempting to decrypt a pdf results in: “Error: Offlinekey cannot be decrypted, aborting…”
    This error occurs only with crypted pdfs downloaded later than Dec, 20.
    Older pdfs are still decryptable. Maybe Adobe changes crypt keys?

    • December 20, 2010 at 2:51 pm

      The plugin is still in the same (old) version so it might be something else.

      Greetings Tetrachroma

    • December 20, 2010 at 3:11 pm

      Oh you meant Adobe Policy Server. There is probably a jump in the KeyRevision. Nothing terrible bad – time will tell. ;)

  43. 96 Nikita
    December 21, 2010 at 2:38 pm

    Does this mean protected pdf can not be decoded from now on forever?

    • December 22, 2010 at 12:40 am

      No it means someone (‘wink wink’) has to look into the encryption code, again.

      Greetings Tetrachroma

  44. 98 Rouy
    January 4, 2011 at 7:36 am

    I have a pdf protected by fileopen, I can only open the pdf with the computer in which I suscribed the website where I bought the pdf.
    Do I need to execute ineptpdf8.4.49.pyw in the same computer? I tried in another computer and it’s not working.
    Do I need to create a key file for a pdf with fileopen protection?

    I don’t have any cookie on firefox neither.

    • January 4, 2011 at 11:17 am

      Yes, no and read the FAQs. ;)

      Greetings Tetrachroma

  45. 100 Michael
    January 5, 2011 at 11:51 pm

    Hi Tetrachroma,

    Great work setting this up. I think I have followed your instructions clearly however I am getting this message:

    ‘Invalid dictionary construct’ followed by a long jumble of ascii.

    Any advice would be much appreciated, thanks

    • January 6, 2011 at 4:01 am

      the pdf is most probably not completely standard conform. you might sent the file (but I can check it on Saturday (earliest)). Btw. I’m in Berlin on vacation right now (and it’s snowing all the time :( ).

      Greetings Tetrachroma

  46. 102 unnes
    January 9, 2011 at 4:12 pm

    Thanks for your work Tetrachromia. I’ve got several legitimately acquired PDFs with FileOpen DRM that I would like to free up. However, I’m running into the same issue encountered by Mark above: Inept is asking me for a “fo_sess” cookie value from a3control.com. I have no such cookie from that site (or any site), and when I browse to a3control.com directly I find a placeholder to sell the domain.

    Has there been any resolution to this issue? I can open the PDFs up properly with Adobe Reader 9.4 and FileOpen with my assigned credentials.

    • January 10, 2011 at 6:06 am

      you may have the cookies on your internet explorer (or chrome, …). The script isnt checking those …

      • 104 unnes
        January 10, 2011 at 10:19 am

        Firefox is my primary browser. IE has no cookies for such site, and I don’t have Chrome installed. I tried making up a value as a previous poster suggested, but that doesn’t work. It does prompt me for my username and password, but then I get an error stating “User not registered. Please contact publisher.”

  47. 105 Marek
    January 25, 2011 at 1:14 am

    Helo
    I used ineptpdf 8.4.50 to Decrypt file pdf. File was incomplete, missing a few pages. How this repair.

  48. 106 feral_voxyn@yahoo.com
    February 8, 2011 at 11:29 pm

    Tetrachroma, et al
    Im about to fire up the CourseSmart bookshelf and login and download a book and open it, with wireshark running is this the way to go about things?

    Does anyone have any pointers on what else I need to do and make sure I capture everything??

    I was able to pull out some header files that seem to show the encryption type in the file and some other things.

    YIM: feral_voxyn

    • February 18, 2011 at 9:13 am

      There will be most probably an Universal APS decrypter in the future.

      • 108 ukraine
        February 19, 2011 at 5:17 am

        the sooner – the better.
        ps: how can I send you a private account for tests?

        • February 19, 2011 at 12:33 pm

          * the sooner – the better.
          You might see it that way but keep in mind that I’m working on it in my leisure time (and I have a well paid regular job). Not to forget that there were very few donations. That’s not really a strong motivation. ^^
          * ps: how can I send you a private account for tests?
          It’s described in the FAQs.

  49. 110 C-max
    February 18, 2011 at 8:13 am

    hi, i want to know whether this script work in windows xp? and does it could remove FileOpen webpublisher ?

    • February 18, 2011 at 9:09 am

      yes & yes

      Greetings Tetrachroma

  50. 112 Reckless
    March 9, 2011 at 8:30 pm

    Hi Tetrachroma,

    Can this open a pdf guide i paid for, but since they refuse to help me out and get it open. Can this help me?

    • March 12, 2011 at 10:38 am

      you need to investigate which drm system they use and compare it to the supported drm methods in the script.

      Greetings Tetrachroma

  51. 114 Kane
    March 11, 2011 at 3:23 am

    Hi,

    Brilliant work. Can you circumvent drm-x? I’ll be glad to pay good amount as a donation.

    Thank you.

    • March 12, 2011 at 10:36 am

      Maybe, but I neither have drm-x nor the needed files to check it out.

      Greetings Tetrachroma

  52. 116 stingoftheblackscorpion@hotmail.com
    March 30, 2011 at 7:44 am

    I am trying to open a FileOpen PDF which I downloaded and opened already, but did not get a chance to print as yet. My subscription has since expired, leaving me with PDFs which I can’t open (and haven’t read yet, or print). Would any version of the script help me to open and/or print my PDFs? I tried running it on the PDF, but nothing happened. The top of the program says it can’t find the decryption key, which I guess means it cannot get the key from the server online.

    This is from the debug file:
    1st preresult
    ?RetVal=0&Error=DRM_Sub_NotCurrent:%20Your%20Subscription%20is%20not%20current.%20Digital%20document%20access%20has%20been%20suspended.

    Does the FileOpen DRM method store the key anywhere, or is it disposed of when I closed the PDF months ago.

    Anything I can try, other than renewing my subscription and paying for the same files *again*?

    • April 2, 2011 at 9:26 am

      The server is sending the key so as long as there is no Code=decoding_data there is no way to decrypt it. Maybe you got offline data on your harddisk but the correct way would be to resubscribe, decrypt it and cancel your subscription.

      Greetings Tetrachroma

  53. 118 ivan
    May 9, 2011 at 12:47 pm

    gracias

  54. 119 Mike
    May 11, 2011 at 1:53 pm

    Since yesterday inept pdf 8.4.51 works very fine with APS-decrypted pdf-files. Thank you very much!!! But today there is an error when I open a APS-decrypted pdf-file “No (Online) principal key”.
    I think they changed there system. Before I can open a file they asked for the username und userkey.
    I hope you find a solution again.
    Thank you very much
    Mike

  55. 120 Mike
    May 12, 2011 at 1:28 pm

    The old script is working very well today. The script doesn´t work yesterday , because there was a problem with the server.
    Sorry.
    Mike

  56. 121 samy
    May 14, 2011 at 9:43 am

    I get now always “offline key cannot be decrypted”… What the problem? I’m using 8.4.51

  57. 122 Rich
    July 5, 2011 at 11:36 am

    I get the following error: Decryption was not successfull.
    Reason: You have already activiated this purchase. Please contact the vendor’s customer support for assistance…

    I can’t seem to find your FAQ or Bugs sections. Any assistance you could provide would be appreciated.

  58. 123 Serj
    September 30, 2011 at 4:51 am

    Unfuckingbelievable. It actually worked.

    Man, I’m naming my band and firstborn after you!

    Cheers!

  59. 124 Rol
    October 10, 2011 at 12:12 pm

    I can’t beileve it. It worked. Many thanks.

  60. 125 Steve Chang
    October 24, 2011 at 12:34 am

    Is the donation and software still available?

  61. October 24, 2011 at 8:26 am

    Can anyone help :(
    What to do ?

    Debug Error ?

    http://imageshack.us/f/43/unledptx.jpg

  62. 127 Michael
    October 26, 2011 at 2:01 pm

    I don’t know if you can help me, but I haven’t had any success setting up my Apache/php web server :(
    I always get “Error: Cannot find principal key for this pdf”. Could you help me in any way? I think it’s an Adobe LiveCycle protection. I’ve also seen this very interesting site here: but I got stuck in the last part :(

    http://www.dizopsin.net/adobe-livecycle-pdf-drm-can-be-easily-circumv

    I payed a lot to access this online library and I’m really angry because of this DRM. How can I donate to you?

  63. 128 Adam T.
    November 6, 2011 at 12:54 pm

    Your script works like a charm! That’s exactly what I needed – to print my legally purchased publication.

  64. 129 Sean Tark
    November 9, 2011 at 3:12 am

    Hi,

    first of all, the script works perfect.

    But i have one question:

    Do anybody notice it, when i remove the protection (PDF-File protected with File Open).

    I ask, because the removing only works with internetconnection.

    Thanks and kind regards.

  65. 130 Stephen Murray
    November 30, 2011 at 12:02 pm

    Sorry for being dense, but how do I download the script. Thanks

  66. 131 johnny
    December 17, 2011 at 3:37 pm

    Hi, could you please help with the Principal Key issue, I have set everything up so far but cannot get any further, if you would please spend a few moments to just clarify exactly how to get hold of this key and how to use it to remove DRM it would be MUCH appreciated.

    Thanks

    • 132 johnny
      December 19, 2011 at 11:39 am

      PLEASE could you give a few short lines as to how to get over the principal key issue. the link you provided is in german and using a translater gives a very difficult to follow guide. i just need to know how to get the key and use it to remove the drm. thanks

  67. 133 Anonymous
    December 27, 2011 at 10:11 am

    Works like a charm, thank you :)

  68. 134 Nick
    February 11, 2012 at 3:12 pm

    Please, how can I download this script? Thanks

  69. 135 bashir
    February 25, 2012 at 5:39 am

    Thank you for your hard work – i’ve downloaded and tried the script – in my case it does not work. The script tells me, that it worked but the generated pdf file is blank. Could it be possible that there was a “fileopen” – update? I’m pretty sure, that the protection is fileopen because the protected file only starts when the fileopen plugin is installed. Do you have any suggestions on what i could try instead?

  70. 136 nemesis123
    March 3, 2012 at 12:20 pm

    Thanks a lot for your support

  71. 137 marcus67
    March 9, 2012 at 9:08 am

    Hello ,

    thank you very much for this ! Works great !
    I used ineptpdf8.4.51 from here :
    http://pastebin.com/h0pj3L19

    bye

  72. 138 raf2011
    March 23, 2012 at 4:00 pm

    How can I download this software? will it work with dawsonera ebooks?

  73. 139 anon
    March 29, 2012 at 4:57 am

    Hope this helps. You need to disable online key retrieval and hard-code this key into the script.
    http://pastie.org/private/ywhlue1tqe8icquwehbzaa

    • 140 AK
      April 13, 2012 at 1:59 am

      Oops! Replied to the wrong person. Reposting here in hope of getting your attention.

      Have I understood it correctly if the following line should be changed to:
      principalkeys = { ‘bibliothek-digital.de’: ‘Principal_key_found_in_pastie_link’.decode(‘base64′)} ?

      Still don’t get it to work, but maybe the key I enter is invalid? Or is there any more lines to change in order to get it to work?

      /AK

    • 141 prisefe chifici
      June 2, 2012 at 4:42 pm

      how do you use this principle key? what do you mean by diasble online key retrieval and hard core this key into the script????? i am so stuck on this PLEASE can you help me i will appreciate it very much

      thank you for providing the key

      P

  74. April 2, 2012 at 10:43 am

    Thank you so much!
    I spent $50 on a textbook and the stupid reader app froze my ipad every time I opened/closed it (probably not playing well with my jailbreak). You made my purchase useful!

    • 143 AK
      April 13, 2012 at 1:56 am

      Thanks for the script!

      I have some problem with APS and get Error: Cannot find principal key for this pdf

      Have I understood it correctly if the following line should be changed to:
      principalkeys = { ‘bibliothek-digital.de’: ‘Principal_key_found_in_pastie_link’.decode(‘base64′)} ?

      Still don’t get it to work, but maybe the key I enter is invalid? Or is there any more lines to change in order to get it to work?

      /AK

  75. 144 Carlos Hugo
    September 8, 2012 at 9:16 am

    Hello! How can i get the script? thank you (:

  76. 145 Tommy
    September 26, 2012 at 2:10 pm

    Hello, i’m intrigued with this reverse engineering model. I followed all the steps in the instruction and am running into the problem with inept pdf 8.4.51 with pycrypto-2.3.win32-py2.7 and pywin32-217 installed but got the following error when attempting to decrypting a file open file. The password or key file is left blank. The error: PyWin Extension (Win32API module) needed. Can someone tell me what part am I missing?

  77. 146 scipy
    October 1, 2012 at 6:41 am

    Hi. I’m rather unskilled with setting up python/compiling code and I only have 2 documents that I’d like to try and remove FileOpen protection from. Is there anyone who’d be willing to try this if I sent them the documents?

    (or is this impossible since once they’re opened they autolock to my hardware/pc and the key needed can only be “sniffed out” on my pc?)

    • 147 andrea
      November 8, 2012 at 2:38 am

      who can help me to unlock the. pdf files protected with FILEOPEN ????

  78. 148 Marek
    November 20, 2012 at 5:31 am

    I need help with running the script 8.4.51. When I try to decrypt a*.pdf it posts error message: “Firefox Cookie is locked. Close Firefox and try again.”
    I tried to close the browser, but nothing has changed. I am not an programmer and cannot edit the script easily. Would you have any suggestions how to fix the problem? Thank you. M

  79. 149 mykro
    January 16, 2013 at 6:04 pm

    I cannot find the faq and the bug report ‘section’ – no links and nothing via google. could anybody help me? Thanks!

  80. January 26, 2013 at 6:13 pm

    I am regular reader, how are you everybody? This article posted at this
    web page is really good.

  81. 151 David DIonne
    January 31, 2013 at 1:28 pm

    This is FANTASTIC!!!! Thank you for all your amazing work. I love it! I can FINALLY duplex print fileopen pdf’s.

  82. 152 JF
    March 4, 2013 at 11:28 am

    How can we by-pass / reset / block… the problem with FileOpen error….. maximum number of time the file was open is reach ??

    With that I can’t open the file in Acrobat and I can’t decrypt it either.

    Thank you

  83. 153 Fatbag
    March 9, 2013 at 9:55 am

    Suppose the publisher went out of business. In my case, the Prima’s eGuides from 2004/2005 no longer work because they decided to take down the service. Adobe Reader with the FileOpen plugin reports: “There was an error contacting the server or the server’s response could not be decoded. Please check your Internet connection. If the problem persists, please contact the publisher and present the text of this message.”

    Is it feasible to crack the publisher ID?

  84. June 22, 2013 at 5:21 pm

    This design is wicked! You obviously know how to keep a reader entertained.

    Between your wit and your videos, I was almost moved
    to start my own blog (well, almost…HaHa!) Fantastic job.
    I really enjoyed what you had to say, and more than
    that, how you presented it. Too cool!

  85. 155 Vincenzo
    June 28, 2013 at 9:38 am

    I am a private . Could I have a copy of the ineptpdf (8.4.51).

    Thanks in advance.
    If it works properly I will done for it.

  86. June 29, 2013 at 3:24 pm

    My brother recommended I might like this website.

    He was totally right. This post actually made my day.
    You cann’t imagine just how much time I had spent for this information! Thanks!

  87. 157 Jack
    June 30, 2013 at 12:33 am

    I used ADE version 2 not 1.7.2 and I got the following message when I doubled click the ineptkey.pyw

    Traceback (most recent call last):
    File “C:\Users\Raya\Desktop\ineptkey.pyw, version 5\ineptkey.pyw.py”, line 361, in main
    success = retrieve_key(keypath)
    File “C:\Users\Raya\Desktop\ineptkey.pyw, version 5\ineptkey.pyw.py”, line 277, in retrieve_key
    userkey = AES.new(keykey, AES.MODE_CBC).decrypt(userkey)
    File “C:\Python27\lib\site-packages\Crypto\Cipher\AES.py”, line 95, in new
    return AESCipher(key, *args, **kwargs)
    File “C:\Python27\lib\site-packages\Crypto\Cipher\AES.py”, line 59, in __init__
    blockalgo.BlockAlgo.__init__(self, _AES, key, *args, **kwargs)
    File “C:\Python27\lib\site-packages\Crypto\Cipher\blockalgo.py”, line 141, in __init__
    self._cipher = factory.new(key, *args, **kwargs)
    ValueError: IV must be 16 bytes long

  88. July 7, 2013 at 11:21 pm

    I want to to thank you for this very good read!
    ! I absolutely enjoyed every bit of it. I have you book-marked to
    check out new things you post…

  89. 159 ricky
    July 17, 2013 at 9:15 am

    can i get file open restricted unblock software

  90. 160 papa john
    July 25, 2013 at 7:03 am

    Hi I am not software proffessional. I don’t know the programming language & source code …etc. I am a small worker. But I am very much interesting to learn some thing which is related to my field. I purchased some pdf. Files online. Which is protected by file open software. Presently these files are opening. But how long it will open I don’t know. Kindly send the software link and procedure for donation. How to send. Waiting for your reply. Thanking you.

  91. August 10, 2013 at 9:05 pm

    After I originally left a comment I appear to have clicked the -Notify me when
    new comments are added- checkbox and from now on whenever a comment is added
    I recieve 4 emails with the same comment. There has to
    be an easy method you are able to remove me from that service?
    Thanks a lot!

  92. 162 bob gratton
    September 17, 2013 at 11:36 am

    My error say this : cannot unlock the file – your computer is note registred.

    There’s a way to remove the drm without compromise my computer by getting my copy of the file registred?

  93. 163 aaa
    September 23, 2013 at 5:25 am

    Please add support to remove DRM for vital source ebooks. (.vbk)

  94. January 4, 2014 at 6:36 am

    как скачать Уважаемый?

  95. January 6, 2014 at 3:37 am

    Thanks for one’s marvelous posting! I seriously enjoyed reading it, you are
    a great author.I will be sure to bookmark your
    blog and will often come back later on. I want to encourage
    continue your great work, have a nice day!

  96. January 21, 2014 at 6:42 am

    I don’t even know how I ended up here, but I thought this post was good.
    I don’t know who you are but certainly you’re going to a famous blogger if you
    are not already ;) Cheers!

  97. February 15, 2014 at 12:34 pm

    I used to be able to find good advice from your blog
    articles.

  98. 168 Nathan
    February 22, 2014 at 12:51 am

    I have a few fileopen PDF files I’d like to remove the DRM from, having trouble finding inept pdf pls help =)

  99. 169 Giovanni
    February 26, 2014 at 3:13 am

    H,i great work, I’m unable to print one of my pdf document due to the DRM. Can you send me a copy of your application?

    Thanks in advance.

  100. February 26, 2014 at 8:12 am

    I would like to thank you for the efforts you’ve put in penning this site.
    I am hoping to check out the same high-grade content by you in the future as well.
    In truth, your creative writing abilities has
    encouraged me to get my very own site now ;)

  101. March 1, 2014 at 5:12 am

    Comparison Review: NS-LAC05 and NS-TGC10Zojirushi is synonymous
    with innovative design, quality products and timeless style.
    She walked best sushi in orlando fl away too discuss the matter with
    her manager and asked if she could do onne more and that would
    be uncouth. Although rich in omega-3 fatty acids in salmon and tuna, and avocado,
    and fish. Clover the cart-horse and other animals, peering in at
    the stalls in this former fishing town.

  102. March 4, 2014 at 8:30 pm

    Hello there, You’ve done a fantastic job. I’ll definitely digg it
    and personally recommend to my friends. I am sure they will be
    benefited from this website.

  103. March 16, 2014 at 10:15 pm

    Stress is chiopractor a common cause of neck pains in
    secretaries and others with long hours in the day. Chiropractic care is essentiial these days.
    A lot of people have already claimed that they greatly benefited from consulting and receiving spinal adjustments from a professional.
    In addition, when you’ve got internet you can usee to reduce the symptoms of overused
    soft tissues. Practitioners of chiropractic and hhas been widely spread
    is that supposedly chiropractors are not doctors or not covered
    by insurance companies. Some chiropractors will only be effective
    for the patient to geet cure easily.

  104. April 7, 2014 at 5:18 pm

    Greetings from Ohio! I’m bored at work so I decided to browse your website on my iphone during
    lunch break. I really like the knowledge you present here and can’t wait to take a look when I
    get home. I’m shocked at how quick your blog loaded on my phone ..

    I’m not even using WIFI, just 3G .. Anyways, wonderful blog!

  105. April 11, 2014 at 2:45 am

    With all the go over experiencing the ability to unlock iphone
    5S, it is organic which you may become a ery little wondering.
    It is been just a little more than a year as the iphone 5S tore its distance to stores
    everywhere. The evaluations for that hotly-awaited Apple company system had been nearly worldwide good.
    To this day, large variery of everyome is making usee of their apple iphone 5S.
    Due to its absolute quantity of potential software to utilize (over 700Thousand) on your own, it’s a traditional formidable
    product. By having ann apple iphone 5S are virtually unlimited, the options.

    Are You Able To Unlock iphone 5S

    unlock apple iphone 5s atAndtBut tat is the thing: It isn’t totally limitless.
    Getting your iphone 5S means acquiring the opportunity to do nearly something.
    Having ylur iphone 5S unlockwd signifies getting
    the ability to do definitely anything at all. That’s the way functions.

    Request any person which includes unlocked an apple iphone 5S so far.
    Almost these will explain tuat in spite of the possibility problems
    of unleashing their apple ihone 5S, the advantages significantly around-shadow the possible results.

    It is a fact thbat even at this time the iphone
    5S is undoubtedly an remarkable product. If you have your apple iphone 5S unlocked
    with a trustworthy company, this remarkable bit of machinery becomes better still.
    You’ve acquired the cwpability to unlock the actual energy from your mobike
    phone. Because of this lots of peoppe opt to create the hop into receiving
    their iphone unlocked.

    Before doing so, it does not injured to learn the pros and cons of performing this.

    Great things about Unleashing Your iphone

    The benefits of going the unlock apple iphone 5S course are substantial.
    Anybody who’s even reemotely hesitant to get their mobile phone
    unlocked normally adjustments their imagination,
    whdn they discover the sevedal advantages of
    doing this.

    There are actualkly 100s oof 1000′s of software obtainable for the apple iphone 5S.

    This is certainly common comprehending. Anything you
    decide andd never realize is tthe fact by having an unlocked apple iphone 5S, the quantity of programs you
    may acquire foor that device will climb tenfold.
    There are actually a great number of programs that though readily available for the apple iphone
    5S, aren’t permitted below the recent iOS in the system.
    Unleashing your cell phone will enable you too acquire with this difficulty.
    You will end up liberated to take advantage of
    the apps that have been earlier not for you.

    You can find also quite a few pplans that you’ll have the capability to utilize, that were not previously available
    using a manufacturing facility secured apple iphone 5S. These programs
    vary in effectiveness, but the purpose of getting ann unlocked apple
    iphone 5S would be to hhave the ability to see what these programs
    can perform for you personally. Once thee mobile phone
    is unlocked, you will have the capacity to genuinely see what’s available.

    You will alsso have the capacity to make changes for the iOS alone.
    Pursuing the telephone continues to be securely andd correctly unlocked by using a reputable organization that is an authority similazr
    things, you can take part in altering the running-method
    through the product to fit your preferences. You’ll have the capability to increase the phone’s
    battery pack presence, increase its storage, and much more.

    Make certain tht you’re self-confident with transporting this out initial.

    These are merely a couple of in the advantages you arre able to embark on.
    You wipl discover truly even likewise. Understanding because
    of this learning to unlock an iphjone is really vital that you other people.
    It is understandable to are interested iin learning relating too this.
    The freedom iin the unlocked apple iphone 5S is one thing
    that actually must be seasoned.

    However, it’s still crucial thwt you recognize thst itt isn’t an ideal
    installation by any means.

    But Are There Unlock apple iphone 5S Negatives?

    You will find no disadvantages to having your iphone 5S unlocked.
    The procedure is simply by getting your apple iphone IMEI number put
    into Apple’s unlock database. There’sno software program, and you will find no threats.

    Once that drainin your apple iphone 5S from the measures that avoided
    yoou against installing thhe applications
    and programs youu would like alsdo meant losing your safety precautions it was.
    Nothing is much more completely wrong, with this particular new approach to unleashing your mobile phone.
    You still be shielded from stability dangers as well as otherr prrospective hazards.
    You won’t lose the protection you’re currently acquiring from tech
    support along with your assured guarantee.

    In addition, you may preserve the ability to set up iOS up-dates.
    It’s understandable thesse upgrades aree crucial for thee healthiess of your cell phone.
    Regardless of your mobile phone continues to be permanently andd securely unlocked, you’ll possess the updates which will permit your
    mobile phone to hold on working.

    Thre was once a number of potwntial issues with
    getting your phone unlocked. Individuals effects appear to
    happen to be removed with this new process.
    You are acquiring every one of the positive aspects, and you also don’t
    must mmake an effort about a component.

    Receiving Started out By Getting An iphone 5S Unlock

    factoryiphone5sWhether you’re stuck in the extended-phrase commitment, or even your deal iss almost to complete, you may continue
    to gjve critical consdidered to getting your apple iphone
    unlocked. Getting a lengthy-term contract will makle youu reluctant, but
    surprisingly, you are able tto really reducfe your cost.
    Just terminate your deal early, possess the cell phone unlocked, and change to the supplier thaat provides the mpst effective seeking bargain for yourself.
    Thhe chances to identify a service aency that can upply you with large financial
    savings more than your contract (that is certainly probably how you will
    received your phone for starters) are very outstanding. Even
    better, you won’t be asked to purchasee an additional apple iphone 5S.
    An unlocked version implies you be ale to check out
    the firm you wluld like.

    All this sounds as if it may bee too good to be real.
    It isn’t. In the finish during the day, the unlock apple iphone 5S concept haas a lot of compelling possibilities to pass
    through up, evfen thoughh you can prreserve the possibility effects in your mind.
    Individuals who’ve made the transition to get their device unlpcked can’t believe that the primary difference.
    They concern the direction they actually received as well as a manufacturer shut telephone.
    You may well be one among folks people, way too.
    It’s really quite simple.

  106. 176 vinod swarna
    April 28, 2014 at 9:23 am

    https://drive.google.com/file/d/0B0fJjr4ynEs3ZFFwZVdEM2UyeG8/edit?usp=sharing

    use the software in the link to decrypt

  107. May 15, 2014 at 6:28 am

    Hello, all.
    Can any one tell me how to deal with error message: FOPN_flock not supported, yet …
    Thank you in advice.

  108. 178 isrnick
    May 26, 2014 at 11:59 am

    It worked perfectly on my FileOpen protected ebook. Thank you! :-)

  109. June 4, 2014 at 3:29 am

    I really love your website.. Very nice colors & theme.
    Did you develop this web site yourself? Please reply back as I’m attempting to create my
    very own site and want to find out where you got this from or exactly what the theme is named.
    Many thanks!

  110. June 4, 2014 at 9:51 am

    always i used to read smaller posts which as well clear their
    motive, and that is also happening with this paragraph which I am
    reading here.

  111. June 9, 2014 at 7:56 am

    I do not even understand how I ended up right here, but I assumed this put up was once
    good. I do not realize who you might be but certainly you’re
    going to a well-known blogger for those who are not already.
    Cheers!

  112. June 15, 2014 at 8:40 am

    If you are going for most excellent contents like me, only pay a visit this website
    every day because it gives quality contents, thanks


Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 140 other followers

Recent Posts


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 140 other followers

