11
Jul
10

update to 8.4.18: follow up bug fix for the DPRM problem and more readable error messages

This update fixes the follow up problem from the DPRM fix (8.4.17). If you got a ‘Cannot find decryption key’ or an ‘Error: DPRM’ this nice little gem is for you.

2 Responses to “update to 8.4.18: follow up bug fix for the DPRM problem and more readable error messages”


  1. June 4, 2014 at 12:59 am

    I аlwɑys emaileɗ this ԝebpage post page to all my friends,
    for the reason thaqt if like to read it afterward my links
    will too.

  2. August 18, 2014 at 10:43 pm

    Hello there I am so thrilled I found your weblog, I really found you
    by mistake, while I was researching on Google for something else,
    Anyways I am here now and would just like to say thank
    you for a tremendous post and a all round enjoyable blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to read through it all at
    the moment but I have saved it and also added your RSS feeds,
    so when I have time I will be back to read much more, Please do keep up the
    excellent work.


Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 140 other followers

Recent Posts


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 140 other followers

